ABACA ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
1050 Devonshire Crescent, #1 Vancouver BC V6H 2E8 604) 731-8689; Fax (604) 731-8523; info@abacamusic.com Contact Debra Nortman.

ANTHEM ENTERTAINMENT
120 Bremner Blvd., Suite 2900, Toronto, ON M5J 0A8 (416) 850-1163; Fax: (416) 850-1173; www.anthementertainment.com; CEO: Helen Murphy hmurphy@anthementertainment.com; EA to CEO: Kathryn Keating kkeating@anthementertainment.com; Sr. VP Finance & Admin: Chris Giansante cgiansante@anthementertainment.com: VP Legal & Business Affairs: Jason Klein jklein@anthementertainment.com; VP Business Dev: Ryan Eng reng@anthementertainment.com; NASHVILLE: Sr. VP of Publishing: Gilles Godard (615) 327 2605 ggodard@anthementertainment.com; Sr. Dir. Creative: Tim Hunze thunze@; Publishing: Eric Spence tspence@anthementertainment.com; Sync & Licens- ing: Brandon Schott bschott@anthementertainment.com; Lauren Harman lharman@anthementertainment.com; Temi Argyropoulos t Argyropoulos@anthementertainment.com; Diana Beas dbease@anthementertainment.com. LOS ANGELES: VP Business Dev: David Weitzman (310) 859 7450 dweitzman@anthementertainment.com.

APORIA MUSIC PUBLISHING
PO Box 996 Stn F, Toronto ON M4Y 2N9 info@aporiarecords.com Contact: Gord Dimitrieff (416) 944-8034, Ext. 111; gord@aporiarecords.com

ARTS AND CRAFTS MUSIC INC
Unit 402, 460 Richmond St. West , Toronto ON M5V 1Y1 (416) https://acpublishing.ca/ Director, Publishing & Licensing: Amy Eligh amy@artscrafts.ca

BLOC-NOTES MUSIC PUBLISHING
2069 Rue Saint-Denis, Montreal, QC H2X 3K8 (514) 281-0177; info@blocnotesmusic.com; www.blocnotesmusic.com; President: Diane Pinet, info@blocnotesmusic.com; Creative and Administrative Assistant: Marie-Pier Thibault, marie-pier@blocnotesmusic.com; Copyright Mgr: Caroline James, carolinejames@blocnotesmusic.com; Licensing Coord. & Social: Valerie Pinet, valerie@blocnotesmusic.com; Accounting: Alain Barsalou, comptabilite@blocnotesmusic.com.

BMG RIGHTS MANAGEMENT (Canada) #22-3170 Ridgeway Drive, Mississauga ON L5L5R4 Email: licensing@bmg.com (For licensing and synch requests) Dir. Jennifer Beavis jennifer.beavis@bmg.com

CASABLANCA MEDIA PUBLISHING
RED BRICK SONGS 295 Balliol St, Toronto, ON M4S 1C7 (416) 921-9214; info@casablancamediapublishing.com; www.redbricksongs.com; Pres: Jennifer Mitchell; VP: Jana Cleland; Mgr, Copyright & Licensing: Steve Payne.

CCS RIGHTS MANAGEMENT
(416) 573-4050. President/Artist GM: Jodie Ferneyhough, Ext. 22, Mobile: (416) 258-8995 Jodie@ccsrightsmanagement.com; Copyright & Royalty Mgr: Katharine Perak, Ext. 21, katharine@ccsrightsmanagement.com; Creative Mgr and Artist Mgr: Jordan Howard, Ext. 23, Jordan@ccsrightsmanagement.com; Creative-U.K. & Europe: Ian Gilchrist, 011-44-7976- 386012, ian@ccsrightsmanagement.com

CYMBA MUSIC PUBLISHING
409 King Street West, 3rd Floor, Toronto, ON M5V 1K1 (647) 680-4435; www. cymbamusic.com; President: Vince De-Giorgio, vince@chapter2prod.com; Head of Operations and Administration: Ayako Okamura, info@chapter2prod.com; Media Inquiries: Laura Steen, Strut Entertainment, laura@strutentertainment.com

GROUNDSWELL MUSIC PUBLISHING 6880 Quinpool Rd., Halifax, NS B3L 1C4 www.fullchiselmusic.com; Contact: Doug Taylor, doug@groundswellmusic.ca; Contact: Ian McKinnon

MORNING MUSIC LIMITED
5200 Dixie Rd., #203, Mississauga,
ON L4W 1E4 (905) 625-2676; info@morningmusic.ca; www.morningmusic. ca; President: Mark Altman; Director of Administration Services: Rose Kassam.

NETTWERK MUSIC GROUP
575 West 8th Ave., 5th Floor, Vancouver, BC V5Z 0C4 (604) 654-2929; Fax: (604) 654-1993; http://nettwerk.com/publishing; Worldwide Creative: Mark Jowett, mark@nettwerk.com; Administration, Manager of Publishing and Copyright: Amanda Hackshaw, amanda@nettwerk.com; Boston: 15 Richdale Ave., Unit 203, Cambridge, MA 02140 (617) 497-8200; Fax: (617) 497-9988; LOS ANGELES: 3900 West Alameda Ave., Suite 850, Burbank, CA 91505 (747) 241-8619; Fax: (747) 477-1093; NEW YORK CITY: 33 Irving Place, New York, NY 10003 (212) 760-1540; Fax: (212) 760-9719; HAM- BURG: Neuer Kamp 32, 20357 Hamburg, Germany, Fax: 49-40-431-846-51; LONDON: Rear of 44 Chiswick Lane, London, W4 2JQ 011-44-207-456-9500.

PANGAEA MEDIA & MUSIC
(416) 922-1600; pangaea.music@gmail.com; www.pangaeamediaandmusic.ca; Contact: Tony Tobias

PEERMUSIC CANADA
277 Richmond Street West, Suite 300, Toronto, ON M5V 1X1 (416) 364-1773; toronto@peermusic.com; Managing Director: Neville Quinlan, nquinlan@peermusic.com; Director, Film/TV and A&R: Cheryl Link, Ext. 223, clink@peermusic.com

RESERVOIR MEDIA MANAGEMENT
First Canadian Place, 100 King Street
W., Suite 7250, Toronto, ON M5X 1B1;
Sr. VP & General Counsel: Jeff McGrath; NEW YORK: 75 Varick St diane.lametti@umusic.com reet, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10013 (212) 675-0541; Fax: (212) 6 (416) 758-1108 75-0514; LONDON: Reverb House, Bennett Street, London W4 2AH, UK.

R-MANAGEMENT
7122, Waverley, Suite 101, Montreal,
QC H2S 3J3 (514) 962-1351; www.rmanagement.ca; Pres: Guy Ritchot, guy@rmanagement.ca; Adjoint admin & agent junior: Charles Deschamps-Landry, charles@r-management.ca

SLAM DISQUES
1144A, rue Hickson, Verdun, QC H4G 2L5 (514) 504-7791; Telecopieur: (514) 504- 7792; www.slmdisques.com; President: Jessy Fuchs, info@slamdisques.com; Adjoint administrative: Genevieve Sirois, genevieve@slmdisques.com; Relations de presses et postage: Emma-Genevieve Murray-St-Louis, emma@slamdisques.com; Assistant-monteur video: Karl Meury, karl@slamdisques.com; Comptabilite: Kim Paris, kim@slamdisques.com; Booking: Emilie Fortin, Emilie@slmdisques.com

SLAIGHT MUSIC PUBLISHING
Toronto, ON. Contact: James Campbell, james.campbell@slaight.com

SONY / ATV MUSIC PUBLISHING CANADA 1670 Bayview Ave. Suite 408, Toronto ON M4G 3C2 (416) 489-5354 smp.canada. info@sonyatv.com; President: Gary Furniss; Vice President: Dave Quilico; Mishelle Pack, mishelle.pack@sonyatv.com; Janet Baker, janet.baker@sonyatv.com

SPECTRA MUSIQUE
400, boul. de Maisonneuve, Ouest,
9ème étage, Montreal QC H3A 1L4 (514) 525-7732; www.spectramusique.com; Directeur disques: Francois Bissoondoyal francois.bissoondoyal@equipespectra.ca

THIRD SIDE MUSIC/FACE TROIS MUSIQUE 1334, Notre-Dame Ouest, Suite 2, MontreaL QC H3C 1K7 (514) 904-2757; Telecopieur: (514) 937-9980; info@thirdsidemusic.com; www.thirdsidemusic.com; President/Directeur des affaires juridiques: Patrick Curley; Directrice du copyright/Administration: Odette Lindsay; Directeur des finances: Jeff Waye.

UNIDISC 57-B, boul. Hymus, Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 4T2 (514) 697-6000; Télécopieur: (514) 697-6864; www.unidisc.com; President: George Cucuzzella; Demande des Licenses: Anna Spano, aspano@unidisc.com; Francis Cucuzzella, francis@unidisc.com

UNIVERSAL MUSIC PUBLISHING
1-2450 Victoria Park Ave., North York, ON M2J 4A1 Dir., Creative: Adam Fujiki adam.fujiki@umusic.com.Mgr: Diane Lametti (416) 718 4034 diane.lametti@umusic.com; Ralph Singh (416) 718- 4177 ralph.singh@umusic.com. (David Kokakis, EVP/Head of Business and Legal Affairs, Business Development and Digital, is based in Los Angeles but is on the boards of both the MPC & CMRRA).

VERS MOI – VERS L’AUTRE
501, rue du Merlon, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC J3H 6E7 (514) 949-2377; info@vmva. net; www.vmva.net; President: Michel Poirier.

WARNER/CHAPPELL MUSIC CANADA 3381 Steeles Avenue East, Main Level, Suite 100, Toronto, ON M2H 3S7 General Manager: Vivian Barclay.

YMX/YUL MEDIA
4580, ave. de Lorimier, Montreal, QC H2H 2B5 (514) 526-4096, poste 1; info@ymxmedia.com; www.ymxmedia.com; Contact: Jean-Francois Denis

Social Media Integration by Acurax Wordpress Developers
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram