AM to FM PROMOTION
63 Thirteenth Street, Toronto, ON M8V 3H3 (416) 469-1314; www.amtofm.com; Contact: Andrea Morris, andrea@amtofm.com

ANYA WILSON PROMOTION & PUBLICITY
Toronto, ON (647) 531-7562; www.anyawilson.ca; Contact: Anya Wilson, anya@anyawilson.ca; Robin LeBlanc, robin@anyawilson.ca

BALSAM PIER MUSIC
Toronto, ON (416) 788-2643; www.balsampiermusic.com; Owner: Amie Therrien, amie@balsampiermusic.com

CONCERTIUM (AGENCY OF THE PERFORMING ARTS)
225, rue Roy Est, Bureau 100, Montreal, QC H2W 1M5 (514) 878-2487; info@concertium.ca; www.concertium.ca

DALE SPEAKING
50 Lynn Williams, Toronto, ON M6K 3R7; Contact: Dale Peters, dale@dalespeaking.com; Dir: (416) 931-4666; Sara Franczyk, sara@dalespeaking.com; Dir: (431) 999-7770

DIANE FOY PR
Toronto, ON; www.dianefoy.com Contact: Diane Foy. (416) 413-9672 info@dianefoy.com

DMD ENTERTAINMENT
8 Elm Street, Toronto, ON; info@dmdpromo.com; www.dmdpromo.com; Contact: Adrian Strong

DB PROMOTIONS & PUBLICITY
Toronto, ON (416) 928-3550; info@dbpromotions.ca; www.dbpromotions.ca; Contact: Dulce Barbosa, dulce@dbpromo-tions.ca; Contact: Roy Roberts, roy@dbpromotions.ca

FLIP PUBLICITY
500A Bloor Street West, 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON M5S 1Y3 (416) 533-7710; President: Carrie Sagar, Ext. 224 carrie@flip-publicity.com; Senior Publicity Manager: Damian Nelson, Ext. 221 damien@flip-publicity.com; Publicist: Danielle Lesage, Ext. 232 danielle@flip-publicity.com.

FRESHLY PRESSED PR
203 Margueretta Street, Toronto, ON M6H 3S4 (416) 536-2698; Contact: Julie Booth, julie@freshlypressedpr.com; www.freshlypressedpr.com

FRITZ MEDIA
MARKET ACCESS GUIDE
230C-196 West 3rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1E9 (604) 626-7045; info@fritzmedia.ca; www.fritzmedia.ca; Contact: Jen Fritz.

THE FRONTSIDE GROUP
3381 Cambie St., Vancouver, BC V5Z 4R3 (604) 648-2782; Toronto, ON (647) 847-8155; New York, NY (212) 869-0835; submit@frontsidegroup.com; www.frontsidegroup.com; Managing Partner: Gary McDonald; Managing Partner: Geoff Goddard; Director of Touring & Marketing: Zach Wild; VP Promotion (Western Canada): Alfie Williams; Consultant & Ra- dio/Airplay Analyst: Wayne DeSchover; Manager, Digital & Streaming Promotion: Kim Neaton; Radio Promotion: Caren Berger; Promotions Coordinator: David Arkwright.

GONG COMMUNICATIONS
203, boul St-Joseph Ouest, Bureau 5, Montreal, QC H2T 2P9 (514) 495-4520; gongcom@gongcommunications.qc.ca; www.gongcommunications.wordpress.com

HYPE MUSIC
Toronto, ON; Contact: Paula Danylevich, paula@hypemusiconline.com; www.hypemusiconline.com

INDEPENDENT MUSIC PROMOTIONS
1238 Melville St., Vancouver, BC V6E 4N2; www.independentmusicpromotions.com; CEO: James Moore, james@inde-pendentmusicpromotions.com

JANE HARBURY PUBLICITY
609 Soudan Avenue, Toronto, ON M4S 1X7 (416) 960-1568; info@harbury.ca; Contact: Jane Harbury, jane@harbury.ca; www.janeharbury.wordpress.com

JANE PUCHNIAK
Winnipeg, MB. www.janepuchniak.com

JASON SCHNEIDER MEDIA
50 Hillsboro Ave., #404, Toronto, ON M5R 1S8 (226) 500-4865; Contact: Jason Schneider, jason@jasonschneiderme-dia.com; www.jasonschnedermedia.com

JEN EISLER PUBLICITY
Regina, SK (306) 515-2802; Contact: Jen Eisler, jen@jeneisler.com; www.jeneisler.com

JOUZIK ARTIST PROMOTION AGENCY
1225 Avenue Ducharme, Montreal, QC H2V 1E2. Belgium: rue de Froidmont 5, 7120 Estinnes au Mont. Genres: Afro Beat; Hip Hop, French Rap.

KILLBEAT MUSIC
340 Clendenan Ave., Toronto, ON M6P 2X4; www.killbeatmusic.com; Ken Beattie, (647) 654-7146, kb@killbeatmusic.com

KRISTA KEOUGH CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS
MARKET ACCESS GUIDE
Dartmouth, NS (902) 489-5878; Contact: Krista Keough, krista@kristakeough.com; www.kristakeough.com

LAST TANGO PROMOTIONS
2100 Bloor St. West, Suite 6273, Toronto, ON M6S 5A5 (416) 538-1838; info@lasttangoproductions.com; www.last-tangoproductions.com; President: Yvonne Valnea; Promotion Assistants: Eva Cheung, Ethan Mann; Social Media and Marketing/website Design and Branding: Christian Beimuts.

  • LAUREN TUTTY PROMOTIONS www.laurentutty.com.

LOCAL 9
2895, Place Deauville, Mascouche, QC J7K 3Z7 (450) 722-1417; info@local9.ca; www.local9.ca

LW COMMUNICATIONS
Toronto, ON (416) 624-3466; lw@lwcommunications.ca; www.lwcommunications.ca; Contact: Lisa Weitz

LW COMMUNICATIONS
Toronto, ON (416) 624-3466; lw@lwcommunications.ca; www.lwcommunications.ca; Contact: Lisa Weitz

MUSIC MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
Halifax, NS (902) 435-0330; Contact: Bruce Morel, morelpro@ca.inter.net; www.musicmarketinginternational.ca

PAJA COMMUNICATIONS
2177, rue Masson, Local 309, Montreal, QC H2H 1B1 (514) 523-1000; Jason@paja.ca; www.pajacommunciations.com

PLANET 3 COMMUNICATIONS
241-7000 McLeod Road, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7K3 (416 554-2637 info@planet3com.net Contact: Joanne Smale

PIGEON ROW
2085 Maitland St., # 201, Halifax, NS B3K 2Z8; info@pigeonrow.com; www.pigeonrow.com (See Pigeon Row, Toronto)

PROMO ONLY DJ SERVICE
Box 47090, RPO Creekside Calgary, AB T3P 0B9 (403) 226-6445; promocan@promoonly.com; www.promoonly.ca

PROMO ONLY DJ SERVICE
Box 47090, RPO Creekside Calgary, AB T3P 0B9 (403) 226-6445; promocan@promoonly.com; www.promoonly.ca

RDR MUSIC GROUP
301 Lesmill Rd., Toronto, ON M3B 2V1 (416) 445-2500; Toll Free: 1-800-557-3723; Contact: Joe Wood, joe@rdrmusic.com

RPM PROMOTION
rpmpromotion.ca Founder: Mike Rice (Toronto) mike@RPMpromotion.ca; Promotion reps: India Coran (ON, QC); Mark Perry (Atlantic Region), Patrick Zulinov (Vancouver)

SANDRA ROSSI RP ET REPRESENTATION
5425, rue de Bordeaux, Studio 325, Montreal, QC H2H 2P9 (514) 238-2859; sandra@sandrarossirp.com; www.sandrar-ossirp.com

SARAH FRENCH PUBLICITY
Toronto, ON. Text/Phone: (416) 566-4188; Contact: Sarah French, sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com; www.sarahfrenchpublicity.com

SPIN COUNT 43 Birch Drive, Bridgewater, NS B4V 1Z1; www.spincount.ca; Contact: Kimberly Sinclair (902) 350-3968, Kimberly@spincount.com; Kevin Sinclair (902) 350-6648, kevin@spincount.com

STAGEFRIGHT PUBLICITY
1810 Penetanguishene Road, Springwater, ON L9X 1Z4 (705) 333-2778; Contact: Darryl Weeks; www.stagefrightpublicity.com

STRUT ENTERTAINMENT
MARKET ACCESS GUIDE
545 King Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 1M1/Mailing Address: 473 Church Street, Suite 314, Toronto, ON M4Y 2C5 (647) 405-1715; info@strutentertainment.com; www.strutentertainment.com; President Public Relations & Events: Samantha Pickard.

THAT ERIC ALPER
Toronto, ON (647) 971-ERIC (3742); www.thatericalper.com; Contact: Eric Alper, eric@thatericalper.com

TORPILLE PROMO RADIO
137, rue Sainte-Catherine, Saint-Denis, QC J0H 1K0 (450) 787-3141; Telecopieur/Fax: (450) 787-2445; jf@torpille.ca; www.torphille.ca

TOUCHWOOD PR
121 John Street, Toronto, ON M5V 2EA (416) 593-0777; info@touchwoodpr.com; press@touchwoodpr.com; Founder/ Owner: Andrea Grau, andrea@touchwood.com; Managing Partner: Alma Parvizian, alma@touchwoodpr.com; VP: Susan Smythe-Bishop, susan@touchwoodpr.com; Director: Jen Rashwan, jennifer@touchwoodpr.com; Publicist: Jess Harris, jess@touchwoodpr.com; Publicist: Michelle Brykman, michelle@touchwoodpr.com; Coordinator: Keira Hunt, keira@touchwoodpr.com

VEGA MUSIQUE
57B Boulevard Hymus, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 4T2 (514) 830-2355; Telecopieur/Fax: (514) 925-0056; info@vegamusique.com; ww.vegamusique.com

WEBSTER MEDIA CONSULTING
Toronto, ON; (416) 562-5294; Contact: Rebecca Webster, rebecca@webstermediaconsulting.com; www.webstermedi- aconsulting.com

WITH A BULLET
2207 Queen Street East, 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4E 1E8 (416) 646-2817; info@withabullet.ca; www.withabullet.ca

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram