AMG (ATOMIC MUSIC GROUP)
141 Winona Dr., Toronto, ON M6G 3T1 (416) 598-3330; www.atomicmusicgroup.com Agent: Andrew Demarest andrew@ atomicmusicgroup.com; President AMG Canada: James MacLean james@atomicmusicgroup.com; Agent: Sarah Chipon sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com.

APA (Agency for the Performing Arts) 151 Yonge Street Suite 1100, Toronto, ON M5C 2W7 (416) 646-7373; www.apa-agency.com; Agent: Jack Ross, jross@apa-agency.com; Agent: Ralph James, rjames@apa-agency.com; Agent: Mike Graham, mgraham@apa-agency.com; Agent: Stefanie Purificati, spurificati@apa-agency.com.

AIM (ARTISTS IN MOTION)
970 Queen St E, PO Box 98145 Toronto, ON M4M 1J0 (416) 953-5752; FAX (416) 907-3667; info@aimbookingagency.com; www.aimbookingagency.com President: Nicole Rochefort.

ATTILA GLATZ CONCERT PRODUCTIONS 77 Bloor St. W. #1801, Toronto, ON M5S 1M2 (416) 323-1403; FAX (416) 323- 3574; glatz1@glatzconcerts.com; www. glatzconcerts.com President: Attila Glatz, attila@glatzconcerts.com; VP: Marion Glatz

BARRY GARBER INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
CIBC Tower Suite 2500, 1155 Boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Montreal, QC H3B 2K4 (514) 939-0100; FAX (514) 875-8967; info@garberimc.com; www.garberimc.com; President: Barry Garber; Chief Logistics Coord, Artist Rel, Asst. to Barry: Angela DiCorpo, angela@garberimc.com.

BOOKING HOUSE INC. (BHI)
4652 James Austin Dr., Mississauga,
ON L4Z 4H1 (905) 755-1927; FAX (905) 755-1928; www.bookinghouse.com; Agent: Roger Lapointe, Ext. 226, roger@book-inghouse.com; Agent: Andy Lapointe, Ext. 221, andylapointe@bookinghouse.com; Gilles Lapointe, Ext. 229, gilles@bookinghouse.com; Assistant: Jen Kowaluk Young, Ext. 224, jen@bookinghouse.com.

CDA PRODUCTIONS
2540 Daniel-Johnson #755, Laval, QC H7T 2S3 (514) 654-1752; FAX (450) 978-1055; Worldwide Agent: Rob Prinz.

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
8400, 2e Avenue, Montreal, QC H1Z 4M6 (514) 722-2324; www.cirquedusoleil.com; Sr. Dir., Tour Planning: Stephanie Harvey, stephanie.harvey@cirquedusoleil.com; Dir., Arena Tour Planning: David Pitman, david.pitman@cirquedusoleil.com

EVENKO
1275 Saint-Antoine West 7th Fl., Montreal, QC H3C 5L2 (514) 989-7469; FAX (514) 925-2118; info@evenko.ca; www. evenko.ca; Executive Vice President and General Manager: Jacques Aubé; Director of Concerts and Events at evenko: Daniel Gick; VP Concerts & Events, Evenko. Founder – Osheaga: Nick Farkas; Concert and Events Booking Assistant: Heidi Proulx Hadden, hproulxhadden@evenko.ca.

GUY LÉVESQUE PRODUCTIONS
417 rue Saint-Pierre, Suite 804, Montreal, QC H2Y 2M4 (514) 844-4857; www. gulp.ca; President: Guy Levesque, Ext. 222, glevesque@gulp.ca; Coordinator: Jessica Dionne, Ext. 224 jdionne@gulp.ca; Administration: Guillaume Reboux, Ext. 225, greboux@gulp.ca.

INVICTUS ENTERTAINMENT GROUP 782-650 Duncan Ave. W., Penticton, BC V2A 7N1 (403) 262-2245; FAX (250) 483- 6428; www.iegroup.ca; President: Jim Cressman, jim@iegroup.ca; VP Agency: Rob Cyrynowski, rob@iegroup.ca; Exec. Asst Kristie Marleau, kristie@iegroup.ca.

THE FELDMAN AGENCY (VANCOUVER) 1505 W. 2nd Ave. #200, Vancouver, BC V6H 3Y4 (604) 734-5945; FAX: (604) 732- 0922; www.feldman-agency.com; CEO: Sam Feldman; Asst. to Sam Feldman: Jane Muckle, muckle@feldman-agency. com; President: Jeff Craib, jeff@feldman-agency.com; Agent: Rob Wright, wright@ feldman-agency.com; Asst. to Rob Wright: Amanda Schweers, amanda@ feldman-agency.com; Agent: Jane Samis, samis@feldman-agency.com; Agent, Dir. Corp. Events: Vesna Pejkovic, vesna@ feldman-agency.com; Asst. to Vesna Pejkovic: Savry Bou, savry@feldman-agency.com.

THE FELDMAN AGENCY (TORONTO)
8 Elm St., Toronto, ON M5G 1G7 (416) 598-0067; FAX: (416) 598-9597; www. feldman-agency.com; Sr. VP, Agent: Vinny Cinquemani, cinquemani@feldman-agency.com; Director Operations , Agent: Olivia Ootes, olivia@feldman-agency.com; VP, Agent: Tom Kemp, kemp@feldman-agency.com; President: Jeff Craib, jeff@feldman-agency.com; Agent: Joel Baskin, baskin@feldman-agency. com; Asst. to Joel Baskin: Hilary Grant, hilary@feldman-agency.com; Agent: Jason Furman, furman@feldman-agency.com; Agent: Jason Soulliere, jay@feldman-agency.com; Agent: Jennifer Bluestein, jennifer@feldman-agency.com; Administrator: Joe Clark, joe@feldman-agency.com; Contracts, Prom. Coord., Artist Immig Victoria Parrott, victoria@feldman-agency.com.

FESTIVAL DU VOYAGEUR
233 Provencher Blvd., Winnipeg, MB R2H 0G4 (204) 237-7692; FAX: (204) 233- 7576; www.heho.ca; Executive Dir Ginette Lavack Walters, glavack@heho.ca; Artistic Dir Julien Desaulniers, jdesaulniers@ heho.ca.

FOURCE ENTERTAINMENT
99 Sudbury St., Toronto, ON M6J 3S7 (416) 602-7059; www.fource.ca; Founder: Jacob Smid, jacob@fource.com; Managing Dir Rebecca Teal, rebecca@fource.com; Talent Buyer: Alex Patton, alex@fource.com.

FULLCC (FULL CAPACITY CONCERTS) – MUSIC GROUP
376 Bathurst St., Toronto, ON M5T 2S6 (416) 599-1550; www.fullcc.com; CEO: Stephane Lecuyer, stephane@fullcc.com; Admin. Asst Lana Coyne, lana@fullcc.com.

GARY TOPP PRESENTS / TOPNOTCH SERVICES
40 Oaklands Ave. #318, Toronto, ON M4V 2Z3 (416) 782-5697; FAX: (416) 782-5697; www.garytopp.com; Founder: Gary Topp.

GOLD & GOLD PRODUCTIONS ¬– 63 Chi- nook Hts., Lethbridge, AB T1K 6T6 (403) 327-6680; www.sakamotoentertainment.com; President: Ron Sakamoto, ronsak@telus.net; Manager: Shawn Sakamoto.

GREENLAND PRODUCTIONS
4062 Blvd. Saint-Laurent, Montreal, QC H2W 1Y8 (514) 285-2423; FAX: (514) 285- 2600; www.greenland.ca; Talent Buyer: Gabe Sigler, gabe@greenland.ca; Talent Buyer: Nancy Ross, nancy@greenland.ca.

HIGH TIDE ENTERTAINMENT
2486 Jeanine Dr., Victoria, BC V9B 4Y1 (250) 884-7625; FAX: (250) 220-4269; Owner, Promoter: Matt Laundrie.

THE HOWARD PITCH ENTERTAINMENT CO. 3657 Roblin Blvd. Unit 201, Winnipeg, MB R3R 0E2 (204) 477-1398; FAX: (204) 477-1419; www.howardpitch.com; Owner/ Talent Buyer: Howard Pitch, howard@howardpitch.com.

INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS INITIATIVES 304-2131 W. Third Ave., Vancouver, BC V6K 1L3 (604) 734-5142; www.mundomundo.com; Artistic Dir Paul Armstrong, parmstrong@mundomundo.com.

INK ENTERTAINMENT
144 Bloor St. W., 7th Floor, Toronto, ON M5S 1M4 (416) 869-9444; info@inkentertainment.com; www.inkentertainment.com; www.inkvenues.com; Contact: Farhad Ghousy farhad@inkentertainment.com; CEO: Charles Khabouth; President: Danny Soberano; Director of Corporate Events and Sales: Mirela Davis, mirela@inkentertainment.com

INVICTUS ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
782 – 650 Duncan Ave. W., Penticton,BC V2A 7N1 (403) 262-2245; FAX: (250) 483-6428; www.iegroup.ca; President: Jim Cressman jim@iegroup.ca; VP, IEG Agency Div Rob Cyrynowski, rob@iegroup.ca.

INVISIBLE ORANGE (THE)
2436 West 2nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6K 3N8 (604) 614-2311; FAX: 1-888-649-6883; www.theinvisibleorange.com; Owner: Abelardo Mayoral, mayo@theinvisibleorange.com.

JAZZ WINNIPEG
007-100 Arthur St., Winnipeg, MB R3B 1H3 (204) 989-4656; FAX: (204) 956- 5280; www.jazzwinnipeg.com; AD: Michael Falk, mike@jazzwinnipeg.com; Exec. Dir Lynne Stefanchuk, lynne@jazzwinnipeg.com; Marketing Mgr Jodie Layne, jodie@jazzwinnipeg.com.

JEFF PARRY PROMOTIONS
1528 – 9th Avenue SE Second Floor, Calgary, AB T2G 0T7 (403) 265-2666; FAX: (403) 262-7139; www.jeffparrypromotions.com; President: Jeff Parry, Jeff@annerin.com.

JELLY EVENTS & PROMOTIONS
1923 Skagit Place, Kamloops, BC V2E 2A2 (250) 314-6868; FAX: (250) 314-6833; President: Bill Jaswal, bill. jellyevents@gmail.com.

JONES ENTERTAINMENT GROUP Centennial Hall, 550 Wellington St., London, ON N6A 3P9 (519) 672-1559; FAX: (519) 667-9613; www.jonesentertainmentgroup.ca; President, Talent Buyer: Brad Jones, brad@jonesentertain-mentgroup.ca; Box Office Svcs. Dir Greg Jones, greg@jonesentertainmentgroup.ca; Marketing Dir., Prom Myriah Kay, myriah@jonesentertainmentgroup.ca.

JUST FOR LAUGHS LIVE
2101 St. Laurent Blvd., Montreal, QC H2X 2T5 (514) 845-3155; FAX: (514) 845-4140; www.hahaha.com; VP Oper., Business Affairs: Christine Melko Ross, cmelkoross@hahaha.com; Concerts, Events Dir Suzanne Hinks, shinks@hahaha.com.

KEYNOTE PRODUCTIONS
18 – 8945 Highway 97, Kelowna, BC V4V 1E8 (250) 300-5470; www.keynoteproductions.ca; Executive Dir Dale Allen Berg, daleallenberg@keynoteproductions.ca.

KOBA ENTERTAINMENT
206B-219 Dufferin St., Toronto, ON M6K 3J1 (416) 962-8885; FAX: (416) 962-3331; www. kobaentertainment.com; Exec. Producer: Paquin Entertainment: Gilles Paquin, gilles@koba-entertainment.com; Managing Dir Christine Corthey, christine@koba-entertainment.com.

LAURIE-ANN ENTERTAINMENT AGENCY
7 Rayburn St., Ottawa, ON K2K 3K8 (613) 592-3208; FAX: (613) 599-5537; President: Ron Sparling; VP: Laurie Sparling.

LIVE NATION – CALGARY
202 – 438 11th Ave. SE, Calgary, AB T2G 0Y4 (403) 451-0666; FAX: (604) 683-4298; www. livenation.com; VP , Talent: Harvey Cohen, harveycohen@livenation.com; President – Central Region: Ian Low, ianlow@livenation. com; VP, Talent: Nhaelan McMillan, nhaelan- mcmillan@livenation.com.

LIVE NATIONCANADA Head Office
909 Lake Shore Blvd. W., Toronto, ON M6K 3L3 (416) 260-5700; FAX: (416) 260-2400; www.livenation.com; President: Erik Hoffman erikhoffman@livenation.com; Chairman: Riley O’Connor, rileyoconnor@livenation.com; VP, Talent: Paola Palazzo, paolapalazzo@livenation.com; Promoter: Emmanuel Patterson, emmanuelpatterson@livenation.com; Promoter: Denise Ross, deniseross@livenation.com; Promoter: Mark Russell, markwrussell@livenation.com.

LIVE NATIONVANCOUVER
56 E. 2nd Ave. 5th floor, Vancouver,
BC V5T 1B1 (604) 683-4233; FAX: (604) 683-4298; www.livenation.com; President of Canada: Paul Haagenson; paulhaa- genson@livenation.com; Promoter: Alex Vyskocil, alexvyskocil@livenation.com; Promoter: Jason Grant, jasongrant@livenation.com.

LIVINGSTON SRO ENTERTAINMENT
133 Westmount Dr., Saint John, NB
E2K 5G1 (506) 652-1576; FAX: (506) 634-0052; www.sroentertainment.com; Owner, President/Promoter: Jane Livingston; Promoter: Jack Livingston; Talent Buyer: Jacqueline Livingston.

MASSEY HALL & ROY THOMSON HALL Roy Thomson Hall & Massey Hall, 60 Simcoe St., Toronto, ON M5J 2H5 (416) 593-4822; FAX: (416) 593-4224; www. masseyhallandroythomsonhall.com; Dir. Programming: Jesse Kumagai; Programming Associate: Rodrigo Fritz; Program- ming Mgr Stefania Paterak; Programming Coord Amanda Cho.

MEZ MUZIK AGENCY
3511 Decarie, Suite 101, Montreal, QC H4A 3J4 (514) 402-7827; FAX: (514) 221- 4490; www.mezmuzik.com; CEO: Rick Mezey, rick@mezmuzik.com.

MRG CONCERTS
A Division of The MRG Group
250 Adelaide St W., Toronto ON M5H 1X6 (416) https://mrgconcerts.com Contact: Timur Inceoglu timur@mrgconcerts.com

NEON EVENTS
5609 Ave Du Parc, Suite 3, Montreal,
QC H2V 4H2 (514) 658-1052; FAX: (514) 635-6259; www.iloveneon.ca; President: John Hatz, john@iloveneon.ca; Talent Buyer: Lucas Jacques, lucas@iloveneon.ca; Production: Xavier Vadboncoeur, production@iloveneon.ca; Marketing: Wesley Yendrys, wesley@iloveneon.ca.

NUFUNK CONCERTS
12 Crystal Crescent Suite 200, Toronto, ON M8W 2Z7 (917) 833-6750; FAX: (416) 877-4075; www.nufunk.ca; Exec. Director: Jay Cleary, jay@360degreesartists.com.

PAQUIN ARTISTS AGENCY (Toronto)
219 Dufferin St., Ste. 206B, Toronto, ON M6K 3J1 (416) 962-8885; FAX: (416) 962- 3331; www.paquinartistsagency.com; President/CEO: Gilles Paquin, gilles@paquinentertainment.com; President: Julien Paquin, julien@paquinartistsa-gency.com; Agent: Grant Paley grant@ paquinartistsagency.com; Agent: Jeremy Giacomin jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com; Agent: Steve Butler steve@paquinartistsagency.com.

PAQUIN ARTISTS AGENCY (Winnipeg)
468 Stradbrook Ave., Winnipeg, MB R3L 0J9 (204) 988-1120; FAX: (204) 988-1135; www.paquinartistsagency.com; President/ CEO: Gilles Paquin, gilles@paquinenter-tainment.com; President: Julien Paquin, julien@paquinartistsagency.com; VP: Todd Jordan, todd@paquinartistsagency.com.

PAUL MERCS CONCERTS
2127 Cypress St., Vancouver, BC V6J 3M3 (604) 683-8762; FAX: (604) 683-1861; www.paulmercsconcerts.com; President: Paul Mercs; Ticketing Mgr Kelly Mercs, kelly@paulmercsconcerts.com.

PERFORMANCE PROMOTIONS
Box 713, Yorkton, SK S3N 2W8 (306) 782- 6541; FAX: (306)782-1707; President: Rob Waloschuk.

PRODUCTIONSj 1200 Avenue Papineau #160, Montreal, QC H2K 4R5 (514) 287-2855; FAX: (514) 287-6557; www.productionsj.com; VP: Anne Vivien; Ticketing Coord Etienne Lapointe, eglapointe@productionsj.com; Production Dir Lyne Cleroux, lcleroux@productionsj.com; Communications Dir Louis Noel, lnoel@productionsj.com.

PRODUCTIONS NUITS D’AFRIQUE
4374 boul. St. Laurent 1st Fl., Montreal, QC H2W 1Z5 (514) 499-9239; FAX: (514) 499-9215; www.festivalnuitsdafrique. com; GM: Suzanne Rousseau, suzanne. rousseau@festivalnuitsdafrique.com; Programming: Frederic Kervadec, frederic@festivalnuitsdafrique.com

PRODUKT
315 Place d’Youville #187, Montreal, QC H2Y 0A4 (514) 879-1166; FAX: 1-888-842- 4731; www.produkt.ca; Manager: Brandon Marek, brandon@produkt.ca.

R.A.M. MANAGEMENT
4999 St. Catherine St. Ouest Suite 540, Montreal, QC H3Z 1T3 (514) 369-4412; FAX: (514) 489-5155; www.rammanagement.ca; President: Richard Dermer, richard@rammanagement.ca.

REPUBLIK PRODUCTIONS
87 Ste-Catherine E., Montreal, QC H2X 1K5 (514) 844-5539; www.foufounes.qc.ca; Production Mgr Norman Boileau, production@foufounes.qc.ca.

REVEL PRODUCTIONS
1004 Sainte-Catherine E., Montreal, QC H2L 2G2 (514) 845-3524; FAX: (514) 845- 5473; www.revelprods.com; President: Patrick Levy, p.levy@olympiamontreal.com.

ROADSIDE ATTRACTIONS
718 Eastlake Ave., Saskatoon, SK S7N 1A3 (306) 653-2890; Director: James Hodges, jim@roadside-attractions.com.

ROCK ISLAND EVENTS
54 Carrick Drive, St. John’s, NL A1A 4N2 (709) 691-9933; Owner: Tom Osborne, tomosborne1@live.ca.

ROCKLANDS ENTERTAINMENT
P.O. Box 1282, Peterborough, ON K9J 7H5 (705) 743-7354; FAX: (905) 248- 1241; www.rocklandsentertainment.com; President: Brian Edwards, brian@rocklandsentertainment.com.

ROGUE PLANET
6045 Wardun Dr., Nanaimo, BC V9T 6J3 (250) 947-0314; FAX: (866) 520-6102; www.facebook.com/rogueplanet; Buyer: Wes Smith, wes@rogueplanetlive.com.

ROGUE PLANET
6045 Wardun Dr., Nanaimo, BC V9T 6J3 (250) 947-0314; FAX: (866) 520-6102; www.facebook.com/rogueplanet; Buyer: Wes Smith, wes@rogueplanetlive.com.

RUBIN FOGEL PRODUCTIONS
4th Floor, 1223 Boul. St.-Laurent, Mon- treal, QC H2X 2S6 (514) 288-7500; FAX: (514) 844-2571; www.rubinfogel.com; President, Talent Buyer: Rubin Fogel, rubin@rubinfogel.com; Mktg./Prom Arlene Slavin, arlene@rubinfogel.com.

SAKAMOTO ENTERTAINMENT
RR 8, Site 14, Box 4, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4P4 (587)787-1938; FAX: (604) 608-4997; www.sakamotoentertainment.com; Presi- dent: Shawn Sakamoto, shawn@sakent.ca; VP: Geoff Tanizawa, geoff@sakent.ca; Director Marketing: Dawn Woroniuk, dawn@sakent.ca.

SEPTEMBER SEVENTH ENTERTAINMENT Fiddlers Green Postal Outlet, PO Box 81069, Ancaster, ON L9G 4X1 (905) 719-9612; www.hamiltonmusicawards.com; President: Jean-Paul Gauthier, jpg@hamiltonmusicawards.com.

SPECTRA SONIC
Box 57043, RPO Gladstone, Ottawa, ON K1R 1A1 (613) 265-1253; www.spectrasonic.com; Marketing: Lentil Calico; Production: Gracie Gray. Asst. to Reg’l Mgr Chris Feeney, chris@spectrasonic.com; Promoter: Shawn Scallen, scallen@spectrasonic.com.

TRANSMIT PRESENTS
c/o The Garrison, 1197 Dundas St W., Toronto ON M6J 1X3 transmitpresents. com/ (416) 519-9439; Contact: Denholm Whale denholm@transmitpresents.com.

THE UNION (WEST)
315 10357 109 St., Edmonton, AB T5J 1N3 (780) 486-5650; FAX: (780) 484- 2092; www.unionevents.com; Sr. Buyer: Harvey Cohen, harvey@unionevents.com; Sr. Buyer: Nhaelan McMillan, nhaelan@ unionevents.com; Buyer: Josh Boser, joshb@unionevents.com; Production Dir Brent Donnelly, brent@unionevents.com; Marketing Mgr Amanda Gregoire, amanda@unionevents. com; Admin. Dir Christine Rogerson, christine@unionevents.com; Creative Dir Dave Johnston, dave@unionevents.com; Talent Asst Millie Kung, millie@union- events.com.

VICTORIA JAZZ SOCIETY
P.O. Box 39083 RPO James Bay, Victoria, BC V8V 4X8 (250) 388-4423; FAX: (250) 388-4407; www.jazzvictoria.ca; Executive, Artistic Dir Darryl Mar, info@jazzvictoria.ca.

WORLDWIDE MUSIC VENUES ¬– 8823- 36th Ave. N.W., Calgary, AB T3B 1W3 (403) 670-0460; www.worldwidemusicventures.co; Talent Buyer, CEO: Don Bowen, concertco@telus.net; Talent Buyer , COO: Bryan Taylor, concertco@telus.net.

Social Network Integration by Acurax Social Media Branding Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram