21 ENTERTAINMENT GROUP/CHRIS SMITH MANAGEMENT
110 Cumberland Street, Suite 322, Toronto, ON M5R 3V5 (416) 362-7771; info@21entgroup.com; www.csm21ent.com; President/CEO: Chris Smith.

2+2 MANAGEMENT
10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 304, Toronto, ON M4V 3A9 info@2plus2.net www.2plus2.net Contact: Craig Haill craig@2plustwo.com; Contact: Sarah Smileysarah@2plustwo.com

ALERT MANAGEMENT
51 Hillsview Avenue, Toronto, ON M6P
1J4 (416) 364-4200; heather@alertmusic.com; www.alertmusic.com; President: Tom Berry.

ARTSTRA MUSIC
131 Bloor Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5S 1R8 (647) 204-1351; info@arts- tramusic.com; President: Serge Sloimov- its,serge@artstramusic.com

BEEN THERE, DONE THAT ENTERTAINMENT 44 Charles Street West, Suite 1704, Toronto, ON M4Y 1R7 (416) 967-1067; www. irishdescendants.com; President: Michael Greggs, michael.greggs@sympatico.ca

BERNIE BREEN MANAGEMENT
11 Davies Avenue, Suite 303, Toronto, ON M4M 2A9 (416) 461-9969; mail@ berniebreen.com; www.berniebreen.com; President: Bernie Breen; Senior Coordinator, Artist Relations: Jenn Pressey; Coordinator, Artist Relations: Courtney Yuchtman.

BLACK BOX RECORDINGS INC.
3170 Ridgeway Drive, Suite 22, Mississauga, ON L5L 5R4 (905) 828-9009; info@wearblackbox.com; www.weareblackbox.com; Co-owner: Ian Stanger; Co-owner: Jason Murray.

BONSOUND
160, Saint-Viateur Street East, Suite 400, Montreal, QC H2T 1A8 (514) 522-5672; info@bonsound.com; www.bonsound.com; Artist Management, Business Development: Gourmet Delice, Ext. 222, gourmet@bonsound.com; Artist & Label: Jean Christian Aubry, jc@bonsound.com; Artist & Shows: Yanick Masse, yanick@bonsound.com; Artist Manager: Lina Kachani, Ext. 264, lina@bonsound.com; Artist Manager: Eric Tremblay, Ext. 268, eric@bonsound.com

BRUCE ALLEN TALENT
425 Carrall Street, Suite 520, Vancou- ver, BC V6B 6E3 (604) 688-7274; info@bruceallen.com; www.bruceallen.com; President: Bruce Allen; Director of Touring: Randy Berswick; Marketing Director: Jo Faloona.

COALITION MUSIC
1731 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON M1R 2X7 (416) 755-0025; info@coalition-music.com; www.coalitionmusic.com; Co- Founder: Robert Lanni; Co-Founder: Eric Lawrence; VP Marketing: Devi Ekanand; Touring & Logistics: Dan Erison.

CRYSTAL MATH MANAGEMENT Montreal, QC H2V 2V5 (514) 733-4823; President: Mathieu Drouin; matt@crystalmath.net

DANAGEMENT
5458 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC H2T 1S1 (514) 842-1919
www.danagement.net; Contact: Shaun Bronstein, shaun@danagement.com

DAVE SPENCER MANAGEMENT INC.
11 Davies Avenue, Suite 303, Toronto, ON M4M 2A9 (416) 406-3283; President: Dave Spencer, dave@eggplantentertainment.com

DIESEL MANAGEMENT
11 Bertrand Street, Ottawa, ON K1M 1Y3 (613) 741-9242 www.dieselentertainment.com; Contact: Todd Littlefield, todd@dieselentertainment.com

DIVINE INDUSTRIES
1001 West Broadway, Suite 101, Vancouver, BC V6H 4E4 (604) 761-2025; www. divineindustries.com; Manager: Allen Moy, allenm@divineindustries.com

EARLY MORNING PRODUCTIONS
1365 Yonge Street, Suite 207, Toronto, ON M4T 2P7 (416) 924-1146; Manager: Annie Leibold

EGGPLANT ENTERTAINMENT
11 Davies Avenue, Suite 303, Toronto, ON M4M 2A9 (416) 461-4454; info@eggplant.com; www.eggplantent.com; Founder: Patrick Sambrook

FAMGROUP (FLEMING ARTIST MANAGEMENT)
4102 St-Urbain Street, Montreal, QC H2W 1V3 (514) 844-7383; www.famgroup.ca; President: Heidi Fleming, President, heidi@famgroup.ca; Logistics, Communications (Co-Manager, Les Poules a Colin): Marie Savoie-Levac, marie@famgroup.ca; Contact: Daniela Gerstmann, daniela@famgroup.ca (Europe)

FULLCC MUSIC GROUP
725 College Street, Toronto, ON M6G 4A7 (416) 599-1550; info@fullcc.com; www. fullcc.com; President: Stephane Lecuyer, stephane@fullcc.com; Tour Management & Production: Colin Moore, colin@fullcc.com; VP, Artist Management: Wil Van Zyl, wil@fullcc.com; Artist Management: Ellian Bell, ellian@fullcc.com

GLOBAL CAFÉ
249 Ontario Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2V6 (416) 260-6655; www.globalcafe. ca; President: Derek Andrews, derekandrews@sympatico.ca

GO KARTZ MANAGEMENT INC.
425 Palmerston Avenue, Suite 2, Toronto, ON M6G 2N7 (416) 454-0911; Owner: Dara Kartz, darakartz@gmail.com

HIDDEN PONY RECORDS & MANAGEMENT
22 Wilson Street, 3rd Floor, Hamilton, ON L8R 1C5 (905) 963-1077; Contact: Park- side Mike Renaud; Contact: Paul Quigley/ 5420 St Laurent, Suite 301, Montreal,QC H2T 1S1 info@hiddenpony.ca; www.hiddenpony.ca

HIVE MANAGEMENT
Global Artist Representation, 130 Lonsdale Ave. Suite #108, North Vancouver BC V7M 2E8 (604) 875-6161; info@hivemgmt.com; www.hivemgmt.com; President: Pierre Tremblay; Artist Management: Jarrett Kemp.

INDOOR RECESS MANAGEMENT
15 Agnes Lane, Toronto, ON M4L 3Z3 (416) 884-4119; www.indoorrecess.com; Manager: Joanne Setterington, joanne@indoorrecess.com; Manager & Social Media: Aven Hoffarth.

INSTINCT MANAGEMENT
1436 Highway 202, Kennetcook, NS B0N 1P0 (902) 791-1532; Contact: Andre Bourgeois, andreinstinct@gmail.com

INVICTUS ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
650 Duncan Avenue West, Suite 782, Penticton, BC V2A 7N1 (403) 262-2245; info@legroup.ca; www.legroup.ca; President: Jim Cressman; VP: Louis O’Reilly.

JEFFREY LATIMER ENTERTAINMENT
4th – 18 Gloucester Lane, Toronto, ON M4Y 1L5 (416) 971-5922; www.jlentertainment.ca; Contact: Jeffrey Latimer, jeffrey@jlentertainment.ca; Contact: Max Kublak, max@jlentertainment.ca; Con- tact: Laura van Leest, laura@jlentertain- ment.ca; Contact: Cody Jones, cody@jlentertainment.ca

JONES & COMPANY ARTIST MANAGEMENT
PO Box 25072, Halifax, NS B3M 4H4 (902) 429-9005; www.jonesandcoar- tistmanagement.com; President: Sheri Jones, sheri@jonesandcompany.ca; Booking/Live Performance: Wayne O’Connor, whatwhatoconnor@gmail.com; Publicist: Grace Russell, gracelouiserus- sell@gmail.com

LAST GANG MANAGEMEN
134 Peter Street, Suite 700, Toronto,
ON M5V 2H2 (416) 646-2400; info@lastgang.com; www.lastgang.com; Global PresidenteOne Music: Chris Taylor; VP International Marketing & Management: Meg Symsyk

MACKLAM FELDMAN MANAGEMENT #200 – 1505 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC V6H 3Y4 (604) 630- 3199; info@mfmgt.com; www.mfmgt. com; Manager/Partner: Sam Feldman; Manager/President: Steve Macklam; VP: Darrell Gilmour; VP, Artist Management: Mary Levitan

THE MANAGEMENT TRUST LTD.
137 Berkeley Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2X1 (416) 979-7070; mail@mgmtrust.ca; www. mgmtrust.ca; President/CEO: Jake Gold; Touring. Logistics: Julian Staniewski, julianstaniewski@mgmtrust.ca

NETTWERK MANAGEMENT
575 West 8th Ave., 5th Floor, Vancouver, BC V5Z 0C4 (604) 654-2929; info@nettwerk.com; www.nettwerk.com; Chairman/CEO: Terry McBride; President/COO: Simon Mortimer-Lamb; President, Nettwerk Productions: Ric Arboit; President, International, A&R, Publishing: Mark Jowett; President, Nettwerk Management: Dan Fraser.

NOISEMAKER MANAGEMENT
31 Mechanic Street, Unit 202, Paris,ON N3L 1K1 (647) 233-7824; info@ noisemakermanagement.com; www. noisemakermanagement.com; President: Tim Des Islets, tim@noisemakermanage- ment.com; Event Management: Michelle Kloepfer, michelle@noisemakermanagement.com

O’REILLY INTERNATIONAL ENTERTAINMENT MANAGEMENT
PO Box 8085, Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R7 (647) 723-2120; Nashville: (615) 818- 0472; info@oreillyinternational.com; www.oreillyinternational.com; Contact: Louis O’Reilly.

PAQUIN ENTERTAINMENT
468 Stradbrook Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3L 0J9 (204) 988-1120; ywg@paquinentertainment.com; www.paquinentertainment.com Toronto Office: 206B-219 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON M6K 3J1 (416) 962-8885; yyz@paquinentertainment.com; President/CEO: Gilles Paquin; gilles@paquinentertainment.com;
Artist Manager/Tour Marketing Director: Michelle Szeto, michelle@paquinentertainment.com; Creative Producer: Patti Caplette; Artist Manager: Stephanie Harris, stephanie@paquinentertainment.com

PETER J. WARK MANAGEMENT
2535 Grand Trunk, Montreal, QC H3K 1M9 (514) 519-0172; peter@dkd.com; www.peterwark.com; Chairman: Peter Wark.

POOKA PRINT
1857 West 4th Avenue, PO Box 155, Vancouver, BC V6J 1M4 (604) 732-6071; www.pooka.ca; (604) 732-6071; President: Kathy Campbell, kathy@pooka.ca.

POPGURU SOUND & VISION LTD.
1859 Leslie Street, PO Box 36090, Toronto, ON M3B 0A3 (416) 464-5678; www.popguru.ca; President: Graham Stairs, graham@popguru.ca

RGK ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2450 Victoria Park, Suite 300, Toronto, ON M2J 5H3 (416) 718-6541; Nashville: (615) 327-2645; info@rgkentertainment.com; www.rgkentertainment.com; President/Artist Management: Ron Kitchener.

PR MUSIC MANAGEMENT
131 Beecroft Road, Suite 105, Toronto, ON M2N 6g9 (416) 806-2623; ron@prmusicmanagement.ca; www.prmusicmanagement.ca; President/Artist Management: Ron Brandt.

ROCKLANDS ENTERTAINMENT
PO Box 1282, Peterborough, ON K9J 7H5 (705) 743-7354; www.rocklandsentertainment.com; President: Brian Edwards, brian@rocklandsentertainment.com; Executive Services: John Lester, john@rocklandsentertainment.com

SIMKIN ARTIST MANAGEMENT
101 – 1001 West Broadway, Unit 165, Vancouver, BC V6H 4E4 (604) 681-1410; info@simkinartistmanagement.com; www.simkinartistmanagement.com; Manager: Jonathan Simkin, jonathan@simkinartistmanagement.com

SIX SHOOTER MANAGEMENT
51 Bulwer Street, 3rd Floor, 51 Bulwer Street, 3rd, Toronto, ON M5T 1A1 (416) 465-2459; info@sixshooterrecords.com; www.sixshooterrecords.com; Founder/ President: Shauna de Cartier, shauna@sixshooterrecords.com; VP: Helen Britton, Helen@sixshooterrecords.com; Publicity: Emily Smart, emilysmart@sixshooterrecords.com

SONIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
1674 Hollis St., Halifax, NS B3J 1V7 (902) 491-1991; info@seg.ca; www. sonicentertainmentgroup.com; President: Louis Thomas, louis@seg.ca; Label Manager: Mike Greatorex, mike@seg.ca; Management: Melanie Stone, melanie@seg.ca

SRO MANAGEMENT
189 Carlton Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2K7 (416) 923-5855; info@sromgt.com; www. sromgt.com; Founder/CEO/President: Ray Danniels; VP: Pegi Cecconi; Artist Management: Cynthia Barry

STARFISH ENTERTAINMENT
906-A Logan Avenue, Toronto ON, Canada M4K 3E4 (416) 588-3329; info@starfishentertainment.com; www.starfishentertainment.com; Manager: Susan de Cartier, susan@starfishentertainment.com; Manager: Judith Coombe, jude@starfishentertainment.com; Contact: Amanda Schenk, amanda@starfishentertainment.com

THE STARGROOMER https://thestargroomer.com
Contact: Cindy Valentine (Toronto, NYC, Los Angeles) thestargroomer@gmail.com NY: 718-986-9786 | LA: 323-960-7865
SUPER OIL PRODUCTIONS
3482 Fullum, Montréal, QC, H2K 3P6 (514) 779-3377 A&R, Management: Pedro Barbosa; Label Director: Olivier Laroche.

TC ARTIST MANAGEMENT
12 Lakeshore Drive, RR2, Orillia, ON L3V 6H2 www.tcartistmanagement.com; Contact: Todd Farhood, (416) 818-4996, todd@tcartistmanagement.com; Contact: Cameron Butler, (416) 832-8845. cam@tcartistmanagement.com

TURNER BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Suite 270 – 181 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON M4M 2S1 (416) 572-8532 info@turnerbusinessmanagement.com www.turnerbusinessmanagement.com CEO/ Founder: Andrew Turner; Director of Operations: Jesse Young; Director of Finance: Rebecca Humble McCulloch; Insurance Expert: Bruce Knox (Integro Robertson Taylor); Real Estate Expert: John Wang.

WATCHDOG MANAGEMENT
1505 West 2nd Avenue, Suite 200, Vancouver, BC V6H 3Y4 (604)734-5945; www.watchdogmgt.com; President: Darren Gilmore, darren@watchdogmgt.com

WATSON ENTERTAINMENT
6337-2100 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON M6S 5A5 (905) 637-8188; www. watsonentertainment.com; Mark Watson, mark@watsonentertainment.com; Chris Thompson, chris@watsonentertainment.com; Amy Jeffrey, amy@watsonentertainment.com

WILD WEST ARTIST MANAGEMENT
CP 23074 Vendôme, Montreal, QC H4A 3V4 (514) 738-9533; wildwestartistmanagement.com; President: Jim West, jim@wildwestartistmanagement.com; Contact: Nancy Marley, nancy@justintime.com

WILLIAM TENN MANAGEMENT
24 Collingwood Street West, Meaford, ON N4L 1W9 (519) 538-1516; Manager: William Skinny Tenn, skinny@hardwoodrecords.com

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram